Live Sport

Live Sport – November

Football Saturday 4th November – Ross County vs Celtic (Scottish Premiership, 12:30), Newcastle vs Man Utd (Premier League, 17:30) Sunday 5th November – Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa (Premier League, 14:00), Luton vs Liverpool (Premier League, 16:30) Monday 6th November – Tottenham vs Chelsea (Premier League, 20:00) Tuesday 7th November – Atletico vs Celtic (Champions

October – Live Sport

Football Tuesday 3rd October – Man Utd vs Galatasaray (Champions League, 20:00), Lens vs Arsenal (Champions League, 20:00) Wednesday 4th October – Celtic vs Lazio (Champions League, 20:00), Newcastle vs PSG (Champions League, 20:00) Thursday 5th October – Selected UEFA Europa League and UEFA Europa Conference League 8PM Kick Offs. Saturday 7th October – Crystal

Live Sport – September

Friday 1st September – Luton vs West Ham (Premier League, 20:00) Saturday 2nd September – Brighton vs Newcastle (Premier League, 17:30) Sunday 3rd September – Rangers vs Celtic (Scottish Premiership, 12:00), Crystal Palace vs Wolves (Premier League, 14:00), Arsenal vs Man Utd (Premier League, 16:30) Thursday 7th September – France vs Republic of Ireland (Euro

Live Sport – August

Football Friday 4th August – Sheffield Wednesday vs Southampton (Championship, 20:00) Saturday 5th August – Celtic vs Ross County (Scottish Premiership, 12:30) Sunday 6th August – Leicester vs Coventry (Championship, 12:00), Leeds vs Cardiff (Championship, 14:30), Sunderland vs Ipswich (Championship, 17:00) Friday 11th August – Burnley vs Man City (Premier League, 20:00) Saturday 12th August

Live Sport – April

Football Saturday 1st April – Chelsea vs Aston Villa (Premier League, 17:30) Sunday 2nd April – Ross County vs Celtic (Scottish Premiership, 12:00) West Ham vs Southampton (Premier League, 14:00), Newcastle vs Man Utd (Premier League, 16:30) Monday 3rd April – Everton vs Tottenham (Premier League, 20:00) Saturday 8th April – Celtic vs Rangers (Scottish

Live Sport – March 2023

Football Saturday 4th March – Man City vs Newcastle (Premier League, Sat 12:30), Southampton vs Leicester (Premier League, 17:30) Sunday 5th March – St Mirren vs Celtic (Scottish Premiership, 12:00), Nottingham Forest vs Everton (Premier League 14:00), Liverpool vs Man Utd (Premier League, 16:30) Monday 6th March – Brentford vs Fulham (Premier League, 20:00) Tuesday

Recent Posts